Hump in the hay


Dear diary

It’s been almost a year since I posted anything here. The fourth quarter of 2016 was a roller coaster, and by 2017 the people who were stressing me out were gone from my life. There’s a bitter sweet feeling. So what’s my latest issue? 

Sexual frustration

 

If anyone knows anything about this  comment below. It’s so difficult sometimes. I made a vow to myself to only get involved with men who I’m genuinely interested in and have feelings for. No one night stands, quick hook ups or anything like that.  That leaves me feeling empty inside and that feeling is not worth a quick hump in the hay. My mind has figured out the logics but my body hasn’t so here I am, raging hormones and all. I’ve got this really good friend who keeps offering his services but I value my friendships and wouldn’t do anything to jeopardize it. However, according to him conditions are optimal now for us to get it in. I’m not stupid enough to fall for that one though. Is it wrong to want something more than casual sex? I don’t think so. Women should never apologize for wanting more and setting standards. 

Omg yes I finally got some standards 😂

Leave a Reply

